U.A.E. دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
The UAE consists of seven states, termed emirates, which are Abu Dhabi, Dubai,
Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah. The capital and
second largest city of the United Arab Emirates is Abu Dhabi. It is also the
country's center of political, industrial, and cultural activities.

Posted from Sharjah, U.A.E.

Size: 22mm x 42mm, rouletted, gummed
 Günter Mair catalogue: OMN-A-2a

Posted from Dubai, U.A.E.  Printed on glossy surface.

Size: 18mm x 43mm, self-adhesive
 Günter Mair catalogue: UAE-A-6